关注我们

ModelWorks商店

modelworks amazon 3
modelworks ebay 2
Modelworks etsy 2

画廊

如何运行

ModelWorks Direct由建筑师、制造商和建造者团队拥有和运营。公司的高级合作伙伴在模型制造和制造方面拥有40多年的经验。  ModelWorks可以定制模型飞机、轮船、汽车以及阳光照耀下的几乎所有物体。大多数公司只是从自由职业者那里购买模型,或者雇用廉价劳动力来构建低质量的模型,因此他们的公司所有者根本没有制造技能!ModelWorks是唯一由所有者经营的制造商,在模型制造行业中具有“实际动手经验”。

从桌面到全尺寸,ModelWorks均可构建任何大小的自定义展览模型。一些可用的选项包括完全自定义的绘制方案、自定义的内部细节以及几乎任何可能的自定义。建立飞机模型可能是我们的核心业务,但是ModelWorks也会创建详细的模型飞机、轮船、船舶、游艇、定制墙板等。

ModeWorks Direct由实际的制造商和制造商拥有和运营。请访问www.fiberglass.com.ph,以查看其全面的制造公司。该公司的所有者和高级团队亲手建造了20,000多个模型。该公司由主要制造商Lincoln Uson和建筑师Herman Bongco领导。与ModelWorks不同,许多其他构建者只是购买或雇用低成本劳动力来构建不合格的模型。Modelworks Direct是NBAA、EAA和AOPA中唯一的所有者运营的模型制造者。所有型号均由公司所有者亲自检查和监控。体验ModelWorks的不同之处。

Large Exhibit Models
Large Exhibit Models 2

关于Modelworks Direct的一些趣事

0
每个工匠的典型经验年限
0
每个模型建造团队的工匠人数
0
多年的综合制造经验
0
每个型号最多花费500小时

为企业和发烧友们准备的终极礼物

厌倦了与自由职业者、企业的繁文缛节和定制模型经纪人打交道吗?
Modelworks是Real Fabricators拥有的唯一公司建模者。Modelworks是您所有定制模型需求的一站式服务。无论您是准备参加贸易展览会还是需要贵公司的贵宾礼物,Modelworks都是NBAA(国家公务航空协会)、AOPA(飞机操作员飞行员协会)和EAA(实验飞机协会)的唯一建筑师和模型大师。无论您是飞行员、狂热者还是游艇爱好者,Modelworks都可以根据照片或图纸制作任何模型。

我们毋庸置疑的真正工匠专业知识。尽管我们是一家由足智多谋的模型构建者团队组成的初创公司,但这些创新型个人所获得的经验被认为是一流的,或者顶级的。多年来,我们被公认为飞机、轮船和定制车辆的顶级模型制造商之一。

ModelWorks Direct是一个由专业的工匠、模型制作师和制造者从零开始的手工制作模型的设计者和创造者。定制意味着什么?我们的技术人员精通根据照片或图像以及可用的蓝图中进行复制。我们所有定制的模型均使用坚固和优质的木材精心雕刻而成。除此之外,它们都是手工绘制的。 因此,我们的工匠甚至会考虑最小的细节。客户还可以选择提供数字图片,并指出他们对颜色和其他规格的偏好。

我们毋庸置疑的真正工匠专业知识。尽管我们是一家由足智多谋的模型构建者团队组成的初创公司,但这些创新型个人所获得的经验被认为是一流的,或者顶级的。多年来,我们被公认为飞机、轮船和定制车辆的顶级模型制造商之一。

我们建立直接模型。我们确保根据客户的喜好完美地创建我们的飞机、汽车和海上代理。我们所有的模型制作者和富有创造力的工匠都有近三十年的集体经验。我们的王牌制造商曾为多家公司工作,并为大型公司和全球知名人士建立了众多模型。
我们的团队有能力以非常实惠的价格提供外观经典的产品。如果客户非100%满意我们的产品,我们也非常乐意退款。ModelWorks可以自豪地说,我们的模型源自灵魂,并以无法抵挡的激情创造。
即使我们对这些杰作收取的费用很低,我们也绝不会向质量妥协。我们一再声明要从头开始创建模型。  它不是批量产品,因为ModelWorks不向批发供应商购买。相反,我们亲自为模型创建者创建模型。例如,大型模型飞机的平均零售市场价格在$3,500到$4,000之间。但是,我们只用 $2,500就能制造出完全相同的产品,提供$ 1,000至$ 1,500的实质性差额。

ModelWorks以我们高度发展的技术、专业性和艺术性,确保为爱好者、收藏家和公司提供定制化的解决方案。我们一再表示,我们的首要目标是保证客户的满意度。我们始终牢记,没有我们尊贵的客户,我们就不会有今天的事业。我们在任何时候都会努力创造卓越的价值和绝对的客户满意度。

关于我们

ModelWorks以我们高度发展的技术、专业性和艺术性,确保为爱好者、收藏家和公司提供定制化的解决方案。我们一再表示,我们的首要目标是保证客户的满意度。我们始终牢记,没有我们尊贵的客户,我们就不会有今天的事业。我们在任何时候都会努力创造卓越的价值和绝对的客户满意度。

客户评价

这是我所订购的最逼真的复制品。内部的细节处理首屈一指。许多公司只能提供油漆的窗户。Model Works能够提供一个完整的内饰,质量非常高,同时提供非常有竞争力的价格。

Susan,,拉斯维加斯

这是我所经历过的最好的客户服务之一。他们与我一起工作,为我的定制订单的每一个细节。

Richard Reyes上尉,PAL退休飞行员

没想到产品做得这么好。对细节的关注是如此惊人。

Michael Abott上尉,退役海军军官

本来想早点寄给你的,但是假期真的打乱了我的行程,所以没来得及让你知道模特儿在平安夜到货了。很准时 😊

它们看起来很神奇。感谢参与建造它们的每个人。荷兰人对结果非常满意。所以,再次向大家表示感谢!

祝福你。
Laureen

Laureen Schenk法学硕士,研究协调员

这些人真棒。他们愿意满足我的艰巨要求,而我经验中最好的部分就是直接与公司所有者进行合作。他们愿意向后弯腰,非常灵活地满足了我的需求,甚至还为回头客提供折扣。

John,夏威夷火奴鲁鲁

他们提供的质量和价格的平衡是很难被超越的。我将再次向他们订购。

John Davito,Omni Aviation首席工程官

我不得不说,这是我很长一段时间以来购买的最好的产品之一。  我绝对喜欢您为使此F4U完美而所做的工作。我真诚地感谢您在此过程中的辛勤工作。同时也要感谢您团队的其他成员。现在,最近的这次购买是编译的第二次世界大战时代的舰船和飞机中的第一批。我肯定会在不久的将来再次与您联系以获取更多订单。

Adam,美国纽约

我感谢为此付出的时间和精力。您对细节和热情的关注确保了此构建的完美,简直无疑比拟。 我太高兴啦!

Megan,美国佛罗里达州

请告诉您的团队,该模型绝对出色! 这是我见过的最好的作品。我还有9种其他可与之进行比较的模型。不久我将收到同一模型的第二个订单。 请使用我的评价作为其他公司的参考。 谢谢!

Barry Lintz,航空服务部主任,Warsaw, IN 46582。办公室电话:574-453-6458

Lincoln 你好,
刚收到模型,看起来很不错!
谢谢你。

Polli Ogilvie,营销和传播总监
20130 Lakeview Center Plaza
Suite 100
Ashburn, VA 20147
www.paeisr.com

Herman 您好,
太棒了!感谢您为生产出优质的产品所做的出色工作。
谢谢!

Ryan Mikolasik,Epic Fuels公司首席营销官,817.705.5378 (手机),469.291.8612 (办公室)

Herman和Lincoln你们好,

5个箱子全部收到了!还没有全部打开,只开了Moonlight II,太完美了!确实是令人难以置信的工艺。我们期待地看到其他模型,并将作为礼物送给我们的客户。再次感谢您的辛勤工作和使这份礼物成为可能。

Kirsten、Lauren及其他团队,CJ Corp, 1801 Century Park East Ste 2200 Los Angeles, CA 90067, United States

今天收到了我的订单,它们看起来很棒。再次感谢您所做的一切!!!

Kevin Finn,美国肯塔基州路易斯维尔市,路易斯维尔市

我的飞机模型完好无损。包装得很好,高质量和注重细节给我留下了深刻的印象。 我将向我的客户和联系人推荐Modelworks。 非常感谢。

Albert Johnson,俄勒冈州波特兰

知名度和信任度

NBAA 会员
航空精神
AOPA,您的自由飞翔
塞斯纳飞行协会
桅杆海空系统
美国盂兰盆会
吹笛者传单
BBBB标志
CSM定制比例尺模型制造者协会
F 14 Tomcat协会

Follow Us At

ModelWorks Store – Order Your Airplane Model

modelworks amazon 3
modelworks ebay 2
modelworks etsy 2

Gallery

How it Works

ModelWorks Direct is owned and operated by a team of architects, fabricators, and builders. The senior partners of the company have over 40+ years of experience in Model Fabrication and Fabrication. ModelWorks custom builds model aircraft, ships, cars and just about anything under the sun. Most companies simply buy models from freelancers or hire cheap labor to build low-quality models, their company owners have no fabrication skills whatsoever! ModelWorks is the ONLY owner-operated builder with “actual hands-on experience” in the Model Fabrication industry.

From desktop to full-scale, ModelWorks can build custom exhibit models in any size. Some of the available options include a fully custom paint scheme, custom interior details and just about any customization that is humanly possible. Building airplane models may be our core business, but ModelWorks creates highly-detailed model aircraft, ships, boats, yachts, custom-made wall plaques, etc as well.

ModeWorks Direct is owned and operated by actual fabricators and builders. Visit www.fiberglass.com.ph to check out their full-scale fabrication company. The owners and senior team of the company have personally built more than 20,000 models “with their bare hands”. The company is led by Master Fabricator Lincoln Uson and Architect Herman Bongco. Unlike ModelWorks, many other builders simply buy or hire low-cost labor to build substandard models. Modelworks Direct is the ONLY Owner Operated Model Fabricator in the NBAA, EAA, and AOPA. All models are personally inspected and monitored by the owners of the company. Experience the difference with ModelWorks.

Large Exhibit Models
Large Exhibit Models 2

Veteran architects, builders and fabricators own and manage MODELWORKS Direct. Our senior partners have over four decades of experience in Model Fabrication. We build the best plane models and model cars for sale.
What sets us apart from competitors?
Many companies simply purchase models from freelancers.
Others choose to hire cheap labor thus producing low-quality replicas.
MODELWORKS Direct puts premium on quality.
That is why we produce the best plane models and model cars for sale.
WE are the only operator-builder with “hands-on experience” in the model fabrication industry.

We take pride in being known as reputable scale model builders.
MODELWORKS Direct creates anything from desktop to full-scale units.
Our expert craftsmen design and create elaborate pieces for exhibitions and hobby collections.
Due to our focus on excellence, we earned the reputation as outstanding scale model builders worldwide.
Among our top-notch creations are model aircraft, automobiles, boats, ships, yachts, and plaques.

Architect Herman Bongco and Master Fabricator Lincoln Uson are at the helm of MODELWORKS Direct. The owners and top executives of our company have personally built more than 20,000 models manually. MODELWORKS Direct is the only owner-operated model fabricator in the National Business Aviation Association (NBAAA), Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA) Aircraft Operators and Pilots Association (AOPA).

Visit https://modelworksdirect.com/ for more information.

MODELWORKS Direct is strategically located in Central Luzon, Pampanga (Philippines). It is close to the former United States Clark Air Force Base and Subic Naval Base in Olongapo City. Our highly-skilled artists operate in small teams similar to the US Navy Seals. At the same time, we offer wholesale prices for model cars and model airplanes that other companies cannot match. In short, you get quality models at the lowest price. This is what we call the “MODELWORKS DIFFERENCE.”

Some Fun Facts about Modelworks Direct

0
Each Artisan’s Typical Years of Experience
0
Number of Artisans per Model Building Team
0
Years of Combined Fabrication Experience
0
Up to 500 Hours Spent on Each Model

Your Ultimate Gift for Businesses and Enthusiast

Tired of dealing with Freelancers, Corporate Red Tape and Custom Model Brokers?
Modelworks is the only corporate modeler owned by Real Fabricators Modelworks is your One-Stop-Shop for all your Custom Model needs. Whether you are preparing for a Tradeshow or need corporate gifts for your VIPs, Modelworks is the only Architect and Master Model Builder in the NBAA (National Business Aviation Association), AOPA (Aircraft Operators Pilots Association) and EAA (Experimental Aircraft Association). Whether your a Pilot, Car Fanatic or Yacht Enthusiast, Modelworks can fabricate any model from a Photo or drawing.

The expertise of our genuine artisans cannot be doubted. While we are a start-up company composed of a resourceful team of model-builders, the experience acquired by these innovative individuals is considered top-notch or in a class all by itself. Through the years, we have been acclaimed as one of the top-notch model-makers of aircrafts, ships, and custom vehicles.

ModelWorks Direct is a designer and creator of hand-made models built from scratch by expert craftsmen, model-builders, and fabricators. What does custom-made mean? Our skilled artisans are well-versed in copying from photos or images as well as available blueprints. All our customized models are painstakingly hand-carved using solid and high-quality wood. In addition to that, they are painted by hand. Therefore, our craftsmen take care of even the smallest details. Clients also have an option of providing digital pictures and indicate their preferences regarding colors and other specificaitions.

The expertise of our genuine artisans cannot be doubted. While we are a start-up company composed of a resourceful team of model-builders, the experience acquired by these innovative individuals is considered top-notch or in a class all by itself. Through the years, we have been acclaimed as one of the top-notch model-makers of aircrafts, ships, and custom vehicles.

We build DIRECT models. We make sure that our aircraft, automotive, and maritime representations are created perfectly and in accordance with the preferences of customers. All our model-builders and creative craftsmen have a collective experience of nearly three decades. Our ace fabricator has worked for different companies and built numerous models for large-scale companies and prominent individuals worldwide.
Our team has the capability to deliver classic-looking products at a very affordable cost. We are more than glad to make a refund in case our customers are not 100% contented with the product. ModelWorks can proudly say that our models are produced from the soul and created with overwhelming passion.
We never compromise quality even if we charge a low fee for these masterpieces. We state repeatedly that we create models from scratch. It is not a kit because ModelWorks does not purchase from wholesale vendors. On the contrary, we make models for other model creators. For instance, the average retail market price of a huge model aircraft is between $3,500 and $4,000. However, we build exactly the same item for $2,500 only, providing a substantial difference of $1,000 to $1,500.

ModelWorks ensures customized solutions for hobbyists, collectors, and companies in line with our highly developed skills, professionalism, and artistic proficiency. We say time and time again that our primary goal is to guarantee the satisfaction of our clients. We always keep in mind that we will not be in this business without our valued customers. We strive at all times to create excellent value along with absolute customer satisfaction.

About Us

ModelWorks ensures customized solutions for hobbyists, collectors, and companies in line with our highly developed skills, professionalism, and artistic proficiency. We say time and time again that our primary goal is to guarantee the satisfaction of our clients. We always keep in mind that we will not be in this business without our valued customers. We strive at all times to create excellent value along with absolute customer satisfaction.

Testimonials

Hands down the most realistic replica I have ever ordered. The interior detailing is second to none. Many companies can only provide painted windows. Model Works were able to provide with a full interior at a very high quality while providing a very competitive rate.

Susan, Las Vegas

One of the best customer service that I have experienced. They worked with me with every detail of my custom order.

Capt Richard Reyes, Retired Pilot PAL

I could not believe the product was so well made. The attention to detail was so amazing.

Capt. Michael Abott, Retired Navy Officer

I wanted to mail you earlier, but the holidays really messed up my schedule, so I didn’t get to letting you know that the models came in on Christmas Eve. Right on time 😊

They look amazing. Thanks to everyone involved in building them. Dutch is very happy with the result. So again, a big THANK YOU!

Best wishes,
Laureen

Laureen Schenk LL.M., Research Coordinator

These guys were awesome. They were willing to satisfy my difficult requires and the best part of my experience was working with directly with the owners of the company. They were willing to bend over backwards and very flexible with my needs and even gave me a discount for being a return customer.

John , Honululu, Hawaii

The balance of quality and the price they offer is hard to beat. I will be ordering again.

John Davito, SEO Omni Avaition

I have to say, this was one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. I absolutely love the work you have done to make this F4U perfect. I genuinely thank you for your hard work in the process. Please thank the other members of your team for me as well. This recent purchase is now the first in my collection of WWII era ships and planes I wish to begin compiling. I will for sure be reaching out to you again in the near future for more orders.

Adam, New York, USA

I appreciate the time and effort that went into this build. Your attention to detail and passion to ensure this build was perfect means more than I can explain. I am so happy!

Megan, Florida, USA

Please tell your group that the model was absolutely outstanding! It is the best work I have seen. (I have 9 other display models to compare with) Expect a second order from me for the same plane shortly. Please use me as a reference to other companies. Thank you!

Barry Lintz, Director of Aviation Services,Warsaw, IN 46582,
Office: 574-453-6458

Hi Lincoln,
Just received the model they look great!
Thank you.

Polli Ogilvie, Director, Marketing and Communications
20130 Lakeview Center Plaza
Suite 100
Ashburn, VA 20147
www.paeisr.com

Hi Herman,
Wow! Thank you for doing a great job to produce great product.
Thanks!

Ryan Mikolasik, Chief Marketing Officer, Epic Fuels, 817.705.5378 (m), 469.291.8612 (o)

Hi Herman and Lincoln,

All 5 boxes were received! We still have to unpack all of them, but we opened up the Moonlight II and were blown away! It is truly an incredible craftsmanship. We are looking forward to seeing all of them and to giving them as a gift to our client. Thank you again for all of your hard work and for making this gift possible.

Kirsten, Lauren, and the rest of the teams , CJ Corp, 1801 Century Park East Ste 2200 Los Angeles, CA 90067, United States

Received my order today and they look great. Thanks again for everything!!!!

Kevin Finn, Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Aircraft Models Arrived in perfect condition. They were well packed and I am highly impressed at the quality and attention to detail. I will be recommending Modelworks to my customers and contacts. Thank you so much.

Albert Johnson, Portland, Oregon

Thank you again. The car is brilliant! Attached is the slide deck I did for my husband so he would have something to open on his birthday. I was, seriously, looking for several years, each birthday and Christmas.

Not sure what I will get for him next year!

Best wishes

Fiona H Alder

Known & Trusted By

member of nbaa
eaa the spirit of aviation
aopa your freedom to fly
cessna flyer association
mast maritime air system
american bonanza society
piper flyer
bbb logo
csm custom scale models fabricators association
f 14 tomcat association